overlay

University of California, RiversideUCR



Our Staff  


 

Career Center Entrance  

Welcome to the UCR Career Center

The mission of the UC Riverside Career Center is to connect, inspire, and empower UC Riverside students and alumni to become the most career - ready talent in the global workforce. 

Feel free to directly contact anyone on the staff for additional information on the services we offer students and employers.

The Career Center staff is listed by unit.

Career Center Director

 

  Sean Gil  
 

Sean Gil

Director - Career Center
sean.gil@ucr.edu
951.827.6063

 
 

Employer Relations and Recruiting

 

Linda LaTendresse   Kristen-Roberts

Linda LaTendresse

Associate Director  
linda.latendresse@ucr.edu
951.827.2736

 

Kristen Roberts

Senior Success Coordinator
kristen.roberts@ucr.edu

951.827.2730 

     
In Recruitment   DeNeatria-Robinson

Now Hiring

Employer Relations Specialist 

 

De'Neatria Robinson

Internship Coordinator 
deneatria.robinson@ucr.edu
951.827.2580

     
Marlenee-Blas-Pedral   Chanel-Parrish

Marlenee Blas

Student Employment Coordinator
marlenee.blas-pedral@ucr.edu
951.827.2735

 

Chanel Parrish

On-Campus Recruitment/Events Program  
chanel.parrish@ucr.edu
951.827.3834

     

Counseling and Career Development

 

Elizabeth-Montgomery   Wei-Vanessa-Lee

Elizabeth Montgomery

Assistant Director 
elizabeth.montgomery@ucr.edu
951.827.2732

 

 

Vanessa Lee

Career Counselor 
wei.lee@ucr.edu 

951.827.2827

     
Derrin-Ford   Cristina-Otegui

Derrin Ford

Career Counselor 
derrin.ford@ucr.edu
951.827.2738

 

Cristina Otegui

Lead Career Counselor 
cristina.otegui@ucr.edu
951.827.2804

     
Charlie-Rodnuson   In Recruitment

Charlie Rodnuson

Career Counselor
charlie.rodnuson@ucr.edu

951.827.2861

 

Joining Us Winter 2018

Graduate Intern

     

Special Programs

 
Orlando-Taylor   Jeanette-Martinez

Orlando Taylor

Associate Director 
orlando.taylor@ucr.edu
951.827.2740

 

Jeanette Martinez

Client Outreach & Career Advisor 
jeanette.martinez@ucr.edu
951.827.2734

     
Jeannette-Lalama   In Recruitment

Jeannette Lalama

Special Programs Lead & Career Counselor
jeannette.lalama@ucr.edu
951.827.363

 

Now Hiring

Events Coordinator

     

Administration

 
Dana-Yang   Susana-Roddy

Dana Yang

Administrative Assistant 
dana.yang@ucr.edu
951.827.3634

 

Susana Roddy

Management Services Officer 
susana.roddy@ucr.edu
951.827.3637

     
In Recruitment    

Now Hiring

Front Desk Coordinator

   


More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Career Center
Career Center Plaza

Tel: (951) 827-3631
Fax: (951) 827-2447
Student Questions: careercounseling@ucr.edu
Employer Questions: careerrecruiting@ucr.edu

Footer